NOW AVAILABLE ON DVD & VOD

DVD DETAILS:

SRP: $19.95 | TRT: 60 minutes
Street Date: 8/16/11 | UPC: 881394113329
Catalog: CLS 1133 | Genre: Documentary/ Health


Hi- Res 3d Box Art
Low-Res 3d Box Art
Hi- Res 3d Box Art
Low-Res 3d Box Art



Bonus Features: Extended interview with Ray Manzarek, Co-Founder and Keyboardist of The Doors plus an introductory video, "About NORML."

Download Press Materials:

Press Release Press Notes Images in Zip folder
Press Release PDF Press Notes PDF Zip Folder


EVENTS
Find us at Seattle HempFest (August 19 – 21) at Main Stage Booth 410 at the K.W.S. Estes booth!

RETAILERS
Coming soon

DIGITAL PLATFORMS
Coming soon

Distribution

Richard Castro, VP, Distribution
rcastro@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

Media Inquiries

Beth Portello, VP, Marketing/PR
bportello@cinemalibrestudio.com
818-588-3033

International Sales Inquiries

Mo Ouasti mouasti@cinemalibrestudio.com

CLS Contact Info

For DVD & Digital Sales Inquiries - Sales@CinemaLibreStudio.com For Screenings and Educational - Screenings@CinemaLibreStudio.com For Broadcast Inquiries - Broadcast@CinemaLibreStudio.com For General Inquiries - Contact@CinemaLibreStudio.com

Distributed by:


www.cinemalibrestudio.com

Sign up Now!

DVD Special Features

Image

Interview with Ray Manzarek, Co-Founder and Keyboardist of The Doors.

Sign-Up for Updates

Image
SUBSCRIBE
GET NEWSLETTERS